All Pro Nation

2017 World Series Champions

The Houston Astros celebrate after winning baseball's World Series, Nov. 1, 2017 (AP Photo/Matt Slocum)

The Houston Astros have defeated the Los Angles Dodgers 5 to 1 to win the 2017 World Series.

Like and Share this article:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *